Media Group

Kobe is sick..

Image

When I first saw Kobe with the beard & buzz bald cut it immediately reminded me of…

Michael Jordan when he played on the Dream Team & grew out his beard. Just admit it you want to be like Mike. The main reason I did this post is because I heard Kobe made a outlandish statement today saying the Olympic team now could beat the original Dream Team. Don’t get me wrong Kobe is one of the greats to ever grace the hardwood but one of the greatest characters in the league as well.. STAY IN YOUR LANE!

Image

Leave a Reply

