Media Group

VLog: Big Sean – Reality





This is for all my fellow students in finals. It is for my fellow seekers of excellence, relevance, and those who hold that foolish eagerness in making a mark in this world. Grab a look at Big Sean’s thoughts on reality. This is an inspirational clip that should jump-start your mind , and get your wheels rolling towards your dreams.


“If I want it…If I believe I can have it. Then thats my reality. I will attract it and it will attract to me… I create my own world, I can make any situation my reality”

Leave a Reply

