Media Group

Visual: Stevie Crooks – Material Girl

Stevie Crooks | Material Girl from The New Regime TV on Vimeo.


With the west now being the topic of most Hip Hop conversations (much thanks to the whole TDE movement for bringing this new presence), we have here Stevie Crooks of the IE with his recent video release. Granted this was on his previous project VLNS NVR DIE, this record deserves the visual. Material Girl is something most males can relate to at one point in their life. Grab a listen, you might understand what I mean by this.

“I got this Angel on my back telling me, “Get that car with them doors that lift up like wings and baby I’m yours.” Material Girl gon’ have me going crazy. You’re making me a monster”

Leave a Reply

