Media Group

Image

The Mecca: Madison Square Garden

20130116-011907.jpg

20130116-012255.jpg

 

I recently ventured to NYC this past weekend to catch my first Knicks game ever at “The Mecca” Madison Square Garden. The Garden is renowned for sporting events & live performances throughout history held at the highest of plateaus. Unfortunately the Knickerbockers got whipped the entire game, I held my head in disbelief & chugged my Blue Moon as they were getting 21 white washed at numerous points in the game. Nonetheless the experience was a amazing, it was my first time in the audience & definitely won’t be my last.

Note: Look for my upcoming post on my trip to Supreme, Kith NYC, Bape, Icecream x BBC

3 responses

  1. :)

    Random but 😍😍😍 your probably the best looking interesting person I’ve ever seen.

    February 9, 2013 at 9:29 PM

  2. March 16, 2013 at 12:37 AM

Leave a Reply

