Media Group

Posts tagged “cruel summer


CMG x Pusha T Live in Columbus

G.O.O.D Music’s Pusha T painted a dope boy Picasso Wednesday night in Columbus, Ohio. The show was held at Skullys Music Diner & hit capacity on a weekday. Thanks for everyones help & support on making this night successful.

S/0 to BreakBread Ent x Exec Gang x Kingrowe for making the event possible!


Visual: Cruel Summer Commercial x Link For Download

By now I’m sure a majority of you all have got your hands on the unofficial release of Cruel Summer. If not, you can get it [HERE]. Take a look at this commercial for the album. Currently Set to release September 19th.

Audio: Big Sean x Jay-Z x Kanye West – Clique

….. LAWD.. This will kill in the club. Kanye and camp feed yall more hype before the VMAs.

Hit the link [Clique]

Audio: Kanye West x Jay-Z x Big Sean – Clique


For those who noticed in yesterdays post about the Track list and Artwork for Cruel Summer, the #2 Track on the Album is Clique by Big Sean, Jay-Z, & Kanye West. It definitely caught my attention. This power-player heavy record would only be fitting to be the next single for this modern day Dynasty. You will be able to catch the Audio for this here in the next couple of days. Remember go out and buy Cruel Summer. It’ll be available September 18th.


Side Bar: Interesting how 2 years ago Big Sean seemed to be stagnant. With the release of Finally Famous 2 almost 3 years after being signed, he seemed as though he had been shelved and possibly on his way to depart from GOOD Music. Now he is a power player in the game. Crazy how it all pans out.

Artwork: G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer


Highly anticipated. Cant wait for September 18th to hit. Well this day and October 22nd for K.Dots Album. This Cruel Summer album is feature heavy. I can only imagine how this is going sit amongst the Group Albums..


01. To The World (Kanye West & R. Kelly)
02. Clique (Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean)
03. Mercy (Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)
04. New God Flow (Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah)
05. The Morning (Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj)
06. Cold (DJ Khaled)
07. Higher (The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e)
08. Sin City (John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef)
09. The One (Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)
10. Creepers (Kid Cudi)
11. Bliss (John Legend & Teyana Taylor)
12. Don’t Like. (Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss)