Media Group

Posts tagged “def jam


CMG x Pusha T Live in Columbus

G.O.O.D Music’s Pusha T painted a dope boy Picasso Wednesday night in Columbus, Ohio. The show was held at Skullys Music Diner & hit capacity on a weekday. Thanks for everyones help & support on making this night successful.

S/0 to BreakBread Ent x Exec Gang x Kingrowe for making the event possible!


Artwork: G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer


Highly anticipated. Cant wait for September 18th to hit. Well this day and October 22nd for K.Dots Album. This Cruel Summer album is feature heavy. I can only imagine how this is going sit amongst the Group Albums..


01. To The World (Kanye West & R. Kelly)
02. Clique (Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean)
03. Mercy (Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)
04. New God Flow (Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah)
05. The Morning (Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj)
06. Cold (DJ Khaled)
07. Higher (The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e)
08. Sin City (John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef)
09. The One (Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)
10. Creepers (Kid Cudi)
11. Bliss (John Legend & Teyana Taylor)
12. Don’t Like. (Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss)

Visual: Nas – Bye Baby


Hands down one of my favorite records on the album. Nas dives deeper and pulls out more of his emotion to craft this. I cannot lie, when the whole divorce situation with Nas went down, I leaned towards the belief that he was a sucker for getting caught up with his settlement. Now with age, understanding, and of course ‘Life is Good’, I’ve come to accept situations like his to be life. So long as you can take note of its highs, and make it through its lows, in the end be great. Life is Good.